Skip to content
(408) 982-9133 —

Sierra Leone

About Sierra Leone

Sierra Leone is a country in West Africa. Sierra Leone has an estimated population of about six million people. Sierra Leone is divided into four geographical regions such as Northern Province, Eastern Province, Southern Province and the Western Area. These Provinces are further subdivided into fourteen Districts. Freetown is the capital city and financial centre of Sierra Leone. The other major cities are Bo, Kenema, Makeniand Koidu Town.


Institutions & Programs:

  • Teachers Training Institute
  • Masjid-Tahfiz School
  • Primary School
  • Secondary School
  • Nurses Training Program
  • Health Clinic
  • Orphanage
  • Community Center